Raksha Bandhan Special: A Sweet Rakhi Story From Sister To Brother

There’s no other love like the love from a brother.”

– Terri Guillemets

Yes, this is true in my case too, and I think many others will agree with this saying.

I still remember, one afternoon, my mom cuddled him to sleep and had gone to kitchen for some work, I was in some other corner of home, I felt she didn’t even noticed me…..

Raksha Bandhan Special: A Sweet Rakhi Story From Sister To Brother

Click on the link to read the complete story…

2 thoughts on “Raksha Bandhan Special: A Sweet Rakhi Story From Sister To Brother

Leave a Reply

